Hey, everyone~

I have a good news and bad news in here. Guess I’ll start with the bad news first šŸ˜‰

The bad news is… my computer is completely broken now after having been attacked by viruses for months, and as much as I want to upload something everyday, I can’t. It happened yesterday, when I had to skip a day to upload the next chapter of Kaze no Sylphid. I don’t know when I’ll be able to fix my computer, and so I want to ask all of you to be patient if I can’t upload your favorite manga ontime. I promise to do my best to upload as soon as possible.

And now, are you ready for a good news?

Doko Demo Doa will reach its first Anniversary in November! We’ve started counting down to our first birthday now šŸ˜€
Unfortunately, we can’t tell you yet what we’ll be offering on this happy day, but you can rest assured, since there’ll definitely be something to expect šŸ™‚

Also, please be aware! If you think we don’t have surprises in October, then you might want to think twice! We sure have something in store, we just don’t want to reveal it yet until the day comes.

Having said that, my team and I want to thank you all for your support and most importantly… your comments. Please keep them coming, since we love them! We won’t be this far without you all, so… THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Lastly… see you on the next publication!